5.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
5.7
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
5.3
Staff
6.1
Value
5.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Belen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sasha
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    March 29, 2018

    Dreadful. Never ever again, never, never, never, infinite never, ever again.

    The entire experience was fairly vile. Lets start with the no-credit-card required to hold the room but to make the reservation you have to give your credit card AND THEN once you have made the reservation you cannot change it and it is non-refundable. The initial encounter with the front desk was an atmosphere that was almost unbreathable. On entering the room the smell was awful, it smelled like it had not been cleaned in years. I had to leave my front door open for over an hour just to clear the stink. The heater/cooler unit smelled like it had something dumped into it and was burning or had burned when I turned it on. I eventually turned it off since it made me choke. The cleanliness of the room left much to be desired. I would question that the sheets had even been changed, there was hair, blood, and something which I do not want to think about on the sheets when I pulled them back to check for bed-bugs. All of the towels had stuff on them, black finger prints or other yucks. The sink ran continually, as in you could not turn it off. The toilet ran continually. I ended up sleeping in my clothes on the very uncomfortable bed. If it had not been over 24 hours since I had slept I would have walked out. Take my advice pay the extra 8 bucks and go stay at the Super 8 - Airport down the road...it is a billion times better for the same cost.
    Not much, it was dreadful...there is a slight chance that there were not any bed bugs...maybe.
    Joe
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 23, 2018
    more facilities in room, i.e., fridge, coffee maker
    location was where we needed. The room was rather bare-bones but ok.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    March 19, 2018

    Slept fully dressed over comforter, shower gross and didn’t use

    Darlene
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 18, 2018

    Ok

    Service during check in n tv didn't work in 2nd room Did not give us room we reserved
    Located across fair grounds
    Keayon
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 5, 2018
    The cleanliness.
    Just the locarion
    LaShawn Briggs
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 4, 2018

    Crappy

    They site states that there's a fridge and microwave in the room and that's the only reason why I chose this place and there wasn't
    Nothing
    Anslem
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 15, 2017

    fair

    the drunk beating on my door at 3 in the morning
    THE SpiffY, Inc.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 12, 2017

    Repetitive Customer Still Appreciates

    I hve no complaints as I have stayed here previously and they have always been very accomodating and usually are a Last minute reservation for After Normal Business Hour Conferences and Meetings. They could do some updates and Renovations, but Hey, theyre much better located and more friendly and inviting than most everything else in their class, style and price range
    the front desk was very accomadating considering it was almost 11pm when i did check in after infoming I would be arriving closer to 7 or 8 pm. Stay could have been more peaceful, but that had nothing to do with property. Was staying for Personal Business not for romance, Leisure or Recreational reasons, so I was able to accomplish what i needed to
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 20, 2017

    It was a nice stay

    The shower curtain smelled after u took a shower
    Bed and rooms were clean
    Bruce
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    November 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brendi
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 3, 2017
    I did not like the location.
    They had a room available for a last minute decision to go to a basketball tournament for my son. It was during Albuquerque's famous balloon festival. All hotels in area doubled or tripled their prices. Any other weekend I could have been at the Embassy for the price I paid to stay on Central!
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...